Kitchen and Bath Business Home > Advertising Opportunities
Click here for the 2016 KBB Media Kit

Publisher
Natasha Selhi
6800 Jericho Turnpike
Suite 100E
Syosset, NY 11791
T 516 682 6030
natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

EAST COAST
Bob Carll
410-893-8003
bcarll@executivepublishing.com

WEST COAST
Chris Hodges
410-893-8003
chodges@executivepublishing.com

 

SALES MANAGER
Mike Gribbin
410-893-8003
mgribbin@executivepublishing.com

MIDWEST SALES EXEC
Mike Reier
410-893-8003
mreier@executivepublishing.com


DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770.291.5533
mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

CLASSIFIED AND SPECIALTY SALES
Diane Kennedy
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770.291.5519
diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com

 
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Marketing your Business with K+BB - the Premier Professional Kitchen Magazine

Advertising in our authoritative kitchen magazine is an excellent opportunity to increase sales and exposure for your business. Marketing opportunities with Kitchen and Bath Business Magazine and website will provide your kitchen contracting or bathroom designing business enhanced exposure to industry experts and professionals.

Ads by Google