ADVERTISING 
EDITORIAL 
Publisher
Natasha.Selhi@emeraldexpo.com
Executive Editor
Chelsie.Butler@emeraldexpo.com
West Coast Sales Exec
chodges@executivepublishing.com
Managing Editor
Erinn.Waldo@emeraldexpo.com
East Coast Sales Exec
bcarll@executivepublishing.com
Online Editor
William.Speros@emeraldexpo.com
Midwest Sales Exec
mreier@executivepublishing.com
Industry Watch Editor
carrie.kbb@gmail.com
Senior Advertising Associate
csierakowski@executivepublishing.com

VP Content, Group Publisher
Doug.Hope@emeraldexpo.com
Advertising Sales Associate
mcase@executivepublishing.com
 

Liliana Connolly
Brand Strategy Manager
East/Midwest Region
Lil@viscidi.com

Phil Viscidi
Brand Strategy Manager
East/Midwest Region
Phil@viscidi.com

Digital Sales Manager
rosario.woliver@emeraldexpo.com

Sales Manager
mgribbin@executivepublishing.com

Classifieds
Diane.Kennedy@emeraldexpo.com

Reprints
Mike Shober
Tel: 1-800-290-5460 x129
kbb@theygsgroup.com

MANAGING YOUR MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Direct any print magazine-related issues regarding:
- Print delivery
- Missed issues
- Account information
- Billing
- Back-issue/single-issue orders

To: nkb@omeda.com, 847-559-7533 or toll free 800-697-8859

KBIS

VP Kitchen and Bath Group
Brian.Pagel@emeraldexpo.com

KBB and KBIS Marketing Manager
Rebecca.Corbett@emeraldexpo.com

Exhibiting
Companies A-E, International
Maria.Hill@emeraldexpo.com

Companies F-N
Amy.Hornby@emeraldexpo.com

Companies O-Z
Diana.Gallagher@emeraldexpo.com


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Find Kitchen Designers with Kitchen and Bath Business Classifieds

The Classifieds section of the Kitchen and Bath Business website is a one-stop resource for finding everything from kitchen architects and contractors to education and training opportunities. If you need to find high quality kitchen designers, keep your search focused by using the Kitchen and Bath Business online classifieds.

Ads by Google