Kitchen and Bath Business Home > Advertising Opportunities
Click here for the 2014 K+BB Media Kit

Publisher
Natasha Selhi
6800 Jericho Turnpike
Suite 100E
Syosset, NY 11791
T 516 682 6030
natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

EAST COAST
Phil Viscidi
One Hollis St., Suite 305
Wellesley, MA 02482
T 781.431.1320
F 781.431.1968
phil@viscidi.com

EAST COAST
Paul Bienkowski
2422 Ellington Rd South Windsor, CT 06074
T 860.644.3861
F 860.644.0700 pbienkowski@cox.net

EAST COAST
MARKETING MANAGER

Liliana Connolly
T 781.431.1320 lil@viscidi.com

MIDWEST
John Wilson
35 Commanders Dr.
Washington Crossing,
PA 18977
T 215.493.0244 john.wilson@emeraldexpo.com

WEST COAST and SOUTH WEST
Larry Shore
805 Avalon Drive
Seal Beach,
CA 90740
T 562.598.5560
larry.shore@emeraldexpo.com

DIGITAL SALES
Ted Eshleman
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770.291.5533
ted.eshleman@emeraldexpo.com

CLASSIFIED AND SPECIALTY SALES
Diane Kennedy
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770.291.5519
diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com

 
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Marketing your Business with K+BB - the Premier Professional Kitchen Magazine

Advertising in our authoritative kitchen magazine is an excellent opportunity to increase sales and exposure for your business. Marketing opportunities with Kitchen and Bath Business Magazine and website will provide your kitchen contracting or bathroom designing business enhanced exposure to industry experts and professionals.

Ads by Google