ADVERTISING 
EDITORIAL 
Publisher
Natasha.Selhi@emeraldexpo.com
Executive Editor
Chelsie.Butler@emeraldexpo.com
Midwest
John.Wilson@emeraldexpo.com
Online Editor
Erinn.Waldo@emeraldexpo.com
West Coast and Texas
Larry.Shore@emeraldexpo.com
Industry Watch Editor
Nichole Schulze
NASchulze@yahoo.com
East Coast
Paul Bienkowski
pbienkowski@cox.net
VP Content, Group Publisher
Doug.Hope@emeraldexpo.com

Liliana Connolly
Lil@viscidi.com

Phil Viscidi
Phil@viscidi.com

Digital Sales Manager
mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

Classifieds
Diane.Kennedy@emeraldexpo.com

Reprints
Mike Shober
Tel: 1-800-290-5460 x129
kbb@theygsgroup.com

MANAGING YOUR MAGAZINE SUBSCRIPTION

Direct any print magazine-related issues regarding:
- Print delivery
- Missed issues
- Account information
- Billing
- Back-issue/single-issue orders

To: nkb@omeda.com, 847-559-7533 or toll free 800-697-8859

KBIS

VP Kitchen and Bath Group
Brian.Pagel@emeraldexpo.com

K+BB and KBIS Marketing Manager
Rebecca.Corbett@emeraldexpo.com

Exhibiting
Companies A-E, International
Maria.Hill@emeraldexpo.com

Companies F-N
April.Hayslip@emeraldexpo.com

Companies O-Z
Diana.Gallagher@emeraldexpo.com


ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Find Kitchen Designers with Kitchen and Bath Business Classifieds

The Classifieds section of the Kitchen and Bath Business website is a one-stop resource for finding everything from kitchen architects and contractors to education and training opportunities. If you need to find high quality kitchen designers, keep your search focused by using the Kitchen and Bath Business online classifieds.

Ads by Google