Executive Offices | Kitchen and Bath Business, 85 Broad Street New York, NY 10004

PUBLISHER
Natasha Selhi
T 516.682.6030

Natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Chelsie Butler
T 770.291.5425

Chelsie.butler@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Nan McDowell
T 770.291.5480
Nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com 



Territory Managers
EAST COAST
Paul Bienkowski
2422 Ellington Rd
South Windsor, CT 06074
T 860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net
EAST COAST
Phil Viscidi
One Hollis St., Suite 305
Wellesley, MA 02482
T 781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com
MIDWEST
John Wilson
602 Society Place
Newton, PA 18940
T 215.497.0221

John.wilson@emeraldexpo.com


WEST COAST AND SOUTH WEST
Larry Shore
805 Avalon Drive
Seal Beach, CA 90740
T 562.598.5560

Larry.shore@emeraldexpo.com

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5533

Mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com

CLASSIFIED AND SPECIALTY SALES
Diane Kennedy
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite  #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
T 770.291.5519

Diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com



 

EASTERN MARKETING   MANAGER
Liliana Connolly
T 781.431.1320
M 781.492.1509
lil@viscidi.com
     
KBIS Sales
Brian Pagel, Vice President,
Kitchen and Bath Group
800.241.9034, ext. 5438
770.291.5438

Brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com

Companies A-E, International
Maria Hill
Account Executive
770.291.5419

maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com

Companies F-N
April Hayslip
Sr. Account Executive
770.291.5434
april.hayslip@emeraldexpo.com
Companies O-Z
Diana Gallagher
Account Executive
770.291.5436

Diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com



K+BB Media Kit

Hospitality Design Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for K+BB