Executive Offices | Kitchen and Bath Business, 1145 Sanctuary Parkway Suite #355, Alpharetta, GA 30009-4772

PUBLISHER
Natasha Selhi
T 516.333.1222
Natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Chelsie Butler
T 770.291.5425

Chelsie.butler@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Nan McDowell
T 770.291.5480
Nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com 



Territory Managers

WEST COAST AND SOUTH WEST
Larry Shore
T 562.598.5560

Larry.shore@emeraldexpo.com

EAST
Phil Viscidi
T 781.431.1320
phil@viscidi.com
DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
T 770.291.5533

Mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com


MIDWEST
John Wilson
T 215.497.0221

John.wilson@emeraldexpo.com

Liliana Connolly
T 781.431.1320
M 781.492.1509
lil@viscidi.com

Paul Bienkowski
T 860.644.3861
pbienkowski@cox.net

CLASSIFIED AND SPECIALTY SALES
Diane Kennedy
T 770.291.5519

Diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com


KBIS Sales
Brian Pagel, Vice President,
Kitchen and Bath Group
800.241.9034, ext. 5438
770.291.5438

Brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com

Companies A-E, International
Maria Hill
Account Executive
770.291.5419

maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com

Companies F-N
Amy Hornby
Sales Manager
770.291.5434
amy.hornby@emeraldexpo.com
Companies O-Z
Diana Gallagher
Account Executive
770.291.5436

Diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com



Hospitality Design Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for K+BB