Executive Offices | Kitchen and Bath Business, 1145 Sanctuary Parkway Suite #355, Alpharetta, GA 30009-4772

PUBLISHER
Natasha Selhi
T 516.333.1222
Natasha.selhi@emeraldexpo.com

EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Chelsie Butler
T 770.291.5425

Chelsie.butler@emeraldexpo.com

PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Nan McDowell
T 770.291.5480
Nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Erinn Waldo
T 770.291.5617

Erinn.waldo@emeraldexpo.com

ONLINE EDITOR
William Speros
T 646.668.3771

William.Speros@emeraldexpo.com

Territory Managers

WEST COAST SALES EXEC
Chris Hodges
410-893-8003
chodges@executivepublishing.com
EAST COAST SALES EXEC
Bob Carll
410-893-8003
bcarll@executivepublishing.com

DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Rosario Woliver
T 770.291.5417

Rosario.woliver@emeraldexpo.com

SALES MANAGER
Mike Gribbin
410-893-8003
mgribbin@executivepublishing.com

MIDWEST SALES EXEC
Mike Reier
410-893-8003
mreier@executivepublishing.com

 CLASSIFIED AND SPECIALTY SALES
Diane Kennedy
T 770.291.5519

Diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com

 





KBIS Sales
Maria Hill
Account Executive
Companies A-E, # and China
770-291-5419
maria.hill@emeraldexpo.com
Amy Hornby
Sales Manager
Companies F-N, France, Germany and Italy
770-291-5434
amy.hornby@emeraldexpo.com

Diana Gallagher
Account Executive
Companies O-Z, Continent of Asia
( except China) and Spain
770-291-5436
diana.gallagher@emeraldexpo.com


Brian Pagel
Vice President, Kitchen and Bath Group
Emerald Expositions
1145 Sanctuary Parkway, Ste. #355
Alpharetta, GA 30009
770-291-5438
brian.pagel@emeraldexpo.com


Hospitality Design Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

design:retail Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for KBB